November PACE Trait of Citizenship

November PACE Trait of Citizenship

Congratulations to the following students for showing the November Pace characteristic of Citizenship!.  

Trent is so PROUD of you!!!  

Mrs. Agen: Macie Frost

Mrs. Higginbotham: Cora Fowler

Miss Schultes: Maya Warnken 

Mrs. Krantz: Lucas Hammer

Mrs. Ries: Maleah Leban

Ms. Ritchie: Landyn Calpito-Mori

Mrs. Card: Hayden Dodge

Mrs. Kelley: Leilani Ortiz

Mrs. Taylor: Nathaniel Rice

Mr. Edler: Parker Field

Mrs. Sullivan: Eli Smith

Ms. Wood: Kale' Dodge

Mrs. Newby: Tahj Vann

Mrs.O'Brien: Faith Luther

Miss Yager: Owen Goolsby

Mr. Cusick: Abby Brown

Mr. Rippee: Jennie Goolsby

Miss Pedersen: Dominick Fitzgarrald

Mrs. Thompson: Logun Morse

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.